Last Updated 14.10.08
UK Club Directory
UK Club Round Up
Dance Festivals
Arena Tours
Ibiza Information
Club Reviews
Club Pictures
Album Reviews
Message Board
Interactive Items
Mobile Phone
Mailing List
Site Info
Add to Favorites
Set as Homepage

Housexy 12 - Winter

Title: Housexy 12 - Winter
Artist: Various
Label: Ministry of Sound
Genre: House
Price: £11.98
Buy Online: Click Here
Release Date: 13th October 2008

Track Samples: N/A
Track Listings: Click Here
Details: Having rocked the white isle with their 1st summer residency at Eden, Housexy breeze into Autumn with the next instalment of the acclaimed Housexy mix compilation series – their ‘winter album’ mixed by Housexy resi Richard Murray.

Due for release this October, Housexy’s double pack ‘winter’ mix CD is the must have
soundtrack for the forth coming months of partying excess that brings the summer memories flooding back with an uplifting soundtrack of the finest overground and underground club smashes.

Over two CD’s Murray bounces beat after beat from utter classics; Xpress 2 ‘Lazy’, Jon E Cutler feat E Man ‘It’s Yours’, and Robert Livesu/DJ Eako feat Geneiva Hallen ‘Hold Your Head Up High’ to dancefloor bombs; Eric Prydz ‘Pjanoo’, Axwell and Dirty South ‘Open Your Heart’, Mark Knight and Funkagenda ‘Man With The Red Face’ - recently voted ‘Best Ibiza Track’ at this year’s DJ Awards.

It’s a nonstop, ready-made HOUSEXY party mix that truly doesn’t stop until the last CD breathes its last beat.

You think you know HOUSEXY? Check this mix out and get a real feel for what their super sexy parties are all about.
Rating: 8 / 10 – Gold Award
Review written by: Oli Pavitt
Back to Album Reviews: Click Here
No part of this website can be reproduced without prior consent.
Copyright © UK-CL 2008, All rights reserved.